Pre-paid USA SIM cards | Stay connected!

Features

Lots and Lots of Data

Lots and Lots of Data

Our prepaid plans are designed with your data needs in mind. Hence we offer two data plans to fit your internet needs

30 Day term

30 Day term

The prepaid card will work for 30 days starting from the day of activation

3G/4G High speed data

3G/4G High speed data

Your phone will run over T-Mobile’s 3G/4G high speed network for blazing fast uploads and downloads.
T-Mobile’s 3G speeds alone is 3mbps. Boom, that’s fast!

Free International mobile & landline calls

Free International mobile & landline calls

Free first 100 minutes of International landline and mobile calls anytime, anywhere. No blackouts, no peak times. Some restrictions may apply to International Calls after first 100 minutes. Unlimited USA calls.

Unlimited Text Messaging

Unlimited Text Messaging

Do not worry about messaging costs as all your text needs are fully included. Text, Chat, IM you have it all

Nationwide Coverage

Nationwide Coverage

Simple Mobile’s plans are working via nationwide T-Mobile network coverage. That means you’ll be fully covered from coast to coast

USA Phone number

USA Phone number

Within minutes you will be assigned a USA phone number and start talking. Easy!

No Contract – 100% Prepaid

No Contract – 100% Prepaid

All of our prepaid plans terminate 30 days after activation. You have absolutely no obligation. No contract, ever

Free Voicemail

Free Voicemail

Free voicemail is assigned to your number. Just dial *2

Caller ID

Caller ID

Your assigned USA number is the automatic caller id on all your calls

How it works

How Arieli Mobiel SIM cards works

International Shipping

 

Order Today

September 28

Ships

September 29

delivery*

October 7 - Europe
October 13 - Asia/Pacific
*Delivery is estimated as per Postal Service delivery schedule. International shipping estimate to Europe and Australia regions.

SIM Card Options



4G LTE Network

30 Day Term

Reup/Refill for another 30 days

Network provided by

Recommended for

Unlimited USA calls, SMS/Text

Unlimited International calls to landline phones

Calls to any international mobile phones

Unlimited International Texting

Voicemail

Data limits

Includes Nano & Micro sizes

Coverage

Hotspot/Tethering

shipping to europe/asia/australia regions in 8-15 days

15 GB

Data included

T-Mobile

Staying in big cities (not traveling in rural areas)

100 minutes

PROMO: 15GB data at LTE speeds (if activated before Mar 31) 10GB data thereafter

USA

None

shipping to europe/asia/australia regions in 8-15 days

Unlimited

Data included

T-Mobile

Staying in big cities (not traveling in rural areas)

200 minutes

Unlimited data at 4G Speeds

USA

5GB of Hotspot /Tethering

shipping to europe/asia/australia regions in 8-15 days

Unlimited

USA, Canada  & Mexico

Data included

AT&T


Big cities + traveling cross country

200 minutes

Unlimited data at 4G Speeds

USA, Canada and Mexico coverage

10GB of Hotspot /Tethering

WordPress Pricing Table Plugin

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Perfect service. It took only couple of days to arrive to The Netherlands. Day before I activated service and when I landed in USA I got an email and text with my number and some other info. Calls worked perfectly, Internet as well (Arizona, Nevada, California). Very happy with my purchase, will definitely use Arieli Mobile again.

    thumb T. Tomallo Crnkovic
    4/19/2019

    5 star review  worked great. Good reception and fast internet during my vacation. Activation was quick, it worked as soon as my plane landed.

    thumb Martijn Visser
    8/26/2019

    5 star review  I bought 2 sim cards to use in the US before we went. We could walk off the plane and use our phones/data. The process was easy and the cost was very competitive. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Louise Gebran
    6/24/2019

    5 star review  Bought simcards from this company a few year now. Fast delivery to the Netherlands and good pricing. Don't forget to check if your phone can be used on the US networks. Just search on Google for "will my phone work" to do a quick check. Coverage is great on both the AT&T and T mobile SIM. Check the type on the Arieli websites for which will work best on your trip.

    thumb Michel de Ligt
    8/25/2019
  • 4 star review  Card arrived timely as promised. Activation worked without problems. The mobile data worked as presented. In a lot of locations (area Boston-Washington-Philadelphia and New York) we only had edge and no 4G. Not sure if this was a coverage problem or the type of sim.

    thumb Koen Pepermans
    8/21/2019

    5 star review  Easy, quick, shipped where you need it, good coverage, good price, doesn't get any easier than that!

    thumb Cecilie Fagerheim
    3/19/2019

    4 star review  Got the two sim cards in 4 days after ordering. Sim cards immediately worked with good reception. Travelled from Chicago to San Francisco and had good reception everywhere except the Grand Canyon (makes sense) and Las Vegas (guess at&t) was a bit wonky there.

    thumb Robbert van Mil
    3/18/2019

    5 star review  We used 2 cards for heavy data use from NY to the Keys and back this summer. Great simcards almost everywhere perfect reception with both providers. 5g in modst cities. Sometimes in rural areas inside buildings less reception due to less antennas. Would recommend 100% would use again 110%

    thumb Evert Maris
    8/19/2019
  • 3 star review  Well I don't know really well but it turned itself off at some point without any reason... But it did turned itself back on again. Internet connectivity in usa is pretty ok. So can't really blame...

    thumb Jesse Goossens
    7/24/2019

    5 star review  Sim cards worked as soon as we landed. Coverage was great, but speeds were slow in big cities. This was the same for others on a different network, so can't fault Arieli. We've used these guys 3 times now, and I can't think of an easier way to get yourself connected when travelling to the US.

    thumb Peter Tebs
    7/27/2019

    5 star review  Ordering was easy , the simcard arrived in just a few days and it worked perfect . I Would use it again the next time !

    thumb Martijn Hendriksen
    3/23/2019

    5 star review  I really like the Arieli Mobile service. When travelling to the USA it enables me to be online when needed without a data and call limit. It definitely is a lot cheaper than using roaming on my dutch sim card. And with the option to use it as a hotspot I can easily connect my laptop to go online and manage things like a blog or hotel reservations.

    thumb Richard Bergmans
    9/24/2019
  • 5 star review  Ordering was easy. Delivery to the Netherlands was simple. Activation was also essay and worked perfectly. Coverage was good. In short, a great service for a fair price

    thumb Assaf Slav
    5/10/2019

    5 star review  Cannot fault them! I used them in March of this year and data speed was great and i could make phone calls internationally up to 200 minutes. I just bought a new sim for my trip in September and cannot wait to use them again!

    thumb Kate D
    7/29/2019

    5 star review  I ordered now already multiple times a SIM card with Arieli and every time it's very fast delivered (to Belgium) and it's easy to get started and to use it on our vacations in the USA. I will use it again.

    thumb Hans & Francisca Portier-Vulsteke
    4/26/2019

    5 star review  Great! Fast internet and fast delivery. Only negative thing was that number i got did receive lots of strange phone calls + sms

    thumb Juha Lempiäinen
    3/14/2019

Want to see more? Check out our Google Reviews

Coverage

SIM with Nationwide coverage (Interactive Map)

Frequently Asked Questions and Answers

MY TRIP IS 6 MONTH FROM NOW, CAN I BUY NOW AND ACTIVATE LATER?

We understand due to COVID virus restrictions you may have to delay your trip, however please know that all Arieli Mobile SIM cards are good for 2 years from date of purchase. Thus you may delay your trip for a year or longer and still use the sim card when you arrive to US.

How quickly can you ship the SIM card to me?

We usually ship the same or next day via regular mail. Normally it takes 8-11 days for our cards to arrive to Netherlands, Sweden, Germany, France, Italy and about 12-16 days to Australia, New Zealand and general Asia-Pacific regions.

Is express shipping available?

In the US we can offer express shipping that takes 3 days for additional $5.95. International express shipping is prohibitively expensive making the shipping cost nearly same as price of the SIM card.

I’m going to US in 4 days, can you ship to my hotel?

Within the US we can offer express shipping over 2-3 days for additional $5.95. Many of our customer choose to ship to their hotels, in such a case please provide the hotel address and in order notes field let us know the name on hotel reservation and date of check-in. That info helps Hotels sort mail for quick retrieval on your arrival.

How do i activate my SIM card?

To activate simply follow the Activation Link and fill in the sim card information.
It takes 30-60 mins to process and activate during 8am – 10pm Eastern Standard Time. That is why we always recommend activating a day prior to your arrival.

When do i activate the SIM card?

We always recommend activating your SIM card 1 to 2 days prior to arriving in United States. Once arrived simply plug it into your phone, the phone will register with the network, assign you a number and you are connected. Easy!

Can i recharge/topup my plan?

Yes of course, you can purchase the top up from our recharge/topup section @ Recharge/TopUp

 

Do you ship to US?

Yes of course we ship within United States. Many of our customers ask to ship to a hotel/place of stay. Most hotels will accept mail for their clients. However we always advise reaching to find out first.

Do you ship internationally?

Yes our customers are visiting US from Europe, Asia and Australia regions.

Will the SIM card work in a phone as a hotspot or in MIFI device?

At this point the plans do not offer hotspot or MIFI capability.

How does International calling plan work?

Since our sim cards offer large amount of data, we always recommend using chat applications such as Facebook’s FaceTime/Messenger or WhatsApp for making your phone calls.
With 3G/4G high speed connections you should never have any problems.

All of the Simple Mobile cards come standard with Unlimited International Texting and Unlimited calling to landline phones within the EU and Australia regions.

How do i find out my phone number?

A phone number will be assigned to your device once it registers to the network in USA. To see your assigned phone number simply dial #NUM#

My phone voice calling is working by no data, what can i do?

Please have a look at our Support page for more information. In a few rare cases certain phone network settings might need to be set.

How do i check my Voicemail

To call voicemail from your mobile phone, perform the following steps:

1. Press and hold the 1 key or dial 1-805-MESSAGE from your mobile phone. If dialing from another country, type a plus sign first (+ 1-805-MESSAGE ).
2. Interrupt your greeting by pressing the Star (*) key.
3. When prompted, type your password. This is the password you selected when you first set up your voicemail.

How to check data usage

Simply text “USAGE” to 611611

Contact Us

Arieli Mobile customer service can be reached between hours of 9am – 5pm Eastern Time. However we always guarantee an email response in less then 6 hours.
For support go to Data and Voice Support section

Our Clients

About Us

Arieli Mobile, was founded in 2015 to help tourists going to USA make a quick and easy decision of choosing across many different cell phone plan offering in the United Status. We share a passion for simplicity, richness of offering and an amazing personal client experience. Instead of offering dozens of choices, we constantly narrow down to a few great choices from established US Mobile phone operators.

Since starting Arieli Mobile company we’ve been working with clients worldwide who are all looking for temporary plans within United States for their travels. Our sim cards are shipped internationationally right to your door step. Activation is super simple, just go to www.arielimobile.com/activation and fill out the form. Insert the sim into your phone and it will work the minute you arrive

Arieli Mobile Brooklyn, NY service@arielimobile.com